Enquiry Form

Please fill out the form to make an enquiry about any of our hotels, restaurants, conferences or events.

Contact details

Sales Team & Head Office

Coral Sea Hotels Head Office (Admin, Accounts, Creditors, Human Resource and IT department)
(Mon-Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm)
Tel +675 327 8141 | +675 327 8255
General Email: admin@coralseahotels.com.pg

Coral Sea Hotels Sales & Marketing Team
(Mon-Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm)
Tel +675 327 8217 | +675 327 8255
General Email: sales@coralseahotels.com.pg

Port Moresby

Grand Papua Hotel
Tel +675 304 0000 | +675 7999 0000 | +675 327 8255
General Email: info@grandpapuahotel.com.pg
Reservations Email: gphreservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Gateway Hotel and Apartments
Tel +675 327 8100 | +675 7999 0200 | +675 327 8255
General Email: gateway@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations Email: gateway_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Ela Beach Hotel and Apartments
Tel +675 321 2100 | +675 7998 6510 | +675 327 8255
General Email: elabeach@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations Email: elabeach_res@coralseahotels.com.pg

Whittaker Apartments
Tel +675 321 2100 | +675 7998 6510 | +675 327 8255
General Email:  whittaker@coralseahotels.com.pg

Lae

Huon Gulf Hotel and Apartments
Tel +675 472 4844 | +675 7999 0100 | +675 327 8255
General Email: Huongulf@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations Email: huongulf_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Kiunga

Cassowary Hotel
Tel +675 649 1800 |+675 7100 4700 | +675 327 8255
General Email: cassowary@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations Email: Cassowary_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Goroka

Bird of Paradise Hotel and Apartments
Tel +675 531 3100 | +675 7999 9255 | +675 327 8255
General Email: thebird@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations Email: thebird_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Mount Hagen

Highlander Hotel and Apartments
Tel +675 542 1355 | +675 7999 9104 | +675 327 8255
General Email: Higlander@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations Email: highlander_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Our Destinations